Under construction (again)

14 Apr

Hey friends – you may notice some small changes here and there (like the giant picture of me to the right – WHOA. Isn’t there a better size between Large and In Yo’ Face?). I don’t know if it’s frowned upon to be slowly making layout and design changes as opposed to doing them all at once and then unveiling in one day, but I only have time for baby steps. So I apologize if any of these changes make the blog look like a mess for a bit, please bear with me.

In the meantime, here’s some pretty eye candy:

Macarons! (Le nom.) Who doesn’t love cute, delicious macarons? I’ll have a post dedicated these and where I got them later. 🙂

One Response to “Under construction (again)”

  1. Sheridan April 18, 2011 at 1:38 pm #

    Haha, I know what you mean. barklessvegetables.com is perpetually under construction…

Leave a Reply

